Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystle Gabbard

Krystle Gabbard

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Gabbard
"JR Wade State Farm Insurance staff are always readily available, answer your questions with ease, and take care of you 100% of the time. They are always willing to assist with your claim."
Profile photo of Autumn Reagan

Autumn Reagan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Reagan
"So nice, so friendly, so cheap, and insanely easy!! Jamie is so nice and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Christian Flores

Christian Flores

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Flores
"Jaime Frazier was great to work with. Very thorough in giving you all the details other carriers leave out"
Profile photo of Andrew Wielawski

Andrew Wielawski

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wielawski
"In all of my dealings with JR Wade, I was always surprised at how quickly and efficiently they solved problems for me that were impossible for other agents with other companies. Aside from their ability, they’ve also been friendly and adept at working with me to achieve my goals. Truly a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Janet Scoggins

Janet Scoggins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Scoggins
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shannon Towe

Shannon Towe

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Towe
"I've had a wonderful experience working with Jamie! He was polite, professional and always prompt in his responses to emails and very accommodating and quick to set up AND follow through with phone calls. Having switched over today from another company who I could rarely get to answer thier phone or return calls from messages left for them, it was refreshing to have someone answer an email, call at the time we scheduled and then really talk to me instead of at me. I appreciate your looking out for our best interests and not being a "salesman" reading from a script!"
Profile photo of Juawanda Coleman

Juawanda Coleman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juawanda Coleman
"I was needing a lower payment coverage and JR Wade helped me out.."
Profile photo of Christina Holt

Christina Holt

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Holt
"I’ve a great experience with everyone I have worked with. They are all extremely helpful, kind, and very easy to work with. I will definitely stay with them!"
Profile photo of John Angell

John Angell

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Angell
"The Staff is Fantastic! the Service is top notch, they really know their stuff"
Profile photo of Chris Deweese

Chris Deweese

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Deweese
"Susie Skaggs with JR wade has been my insurance representative for the last several years for all my insurance needs. She has supported my Farm, Home, Vehicles, & Camper insurance and has always been there anytime I have had a question or claim. The entire staff is always willing to help in the event you need them. From my experience you WILL NOT find a better insurance provider with any better rates than them. They have always been competitive on any quote I have had from them."
Profile photo of Jessie Forrest

Jessie Forrest

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Forrest
"JR wade and staff are always wonderful to me when I call. They answer all of my questions and explain things to me when I need. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"I have been with JR Wade State Farm Insurance for several years. When l call our stop by his staff always greet me with a smile. Jr Wade Stat farm Insurance is the best place for car are homeowners insurance. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Hats off to Jr Wade and his staffs"
Profile photo of Linda Jenkins

Linda Jenkins

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jenkins
"We have had our insurance with State Farm for more than 40 years and have always had great service. Our agent, JR Wade and his staff are always courteous, professional and willing to help with any matter. Would recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of M W

M W

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M W
"While I've only been with JR Wade State Farm for a few days, I still wanted to take the time to leave a review for Jamie. I had been with my previous insurance company for a few years and was ready to change due to astronomical rate increases. I called this State Farm office and spoke to Jamie about getting a quote for both car and homeowners insurance. He was very knowledgeable, and in less than 30 minutes, I had quotes in my inbox. I didn't jump on board right away because I wanted to get other quotes from different companies (just being honest here). There were a few others that gave me a more competitive rate, but they just didn't give me a good feeling. I ended up calling Jamie back and in no time he had me all set up! Thank you, Jamie!"
Profile photo of Samantha Coots

Samantha Coots

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Coots
"Best insurance company I’ve ever used! The staff is nice, and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Boyer

Jennifer Boyer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Boyer
"Customer service is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Patti Stephens

Patti Stephens

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Stephens
"We spoke with Susie about our Motorcycle insurance, she was very helpful and thorough. She sent us notices of the changes we made quickly and even called back to notify us of some changes that they were not gonna be able to help us with on our RV."
Profile photo of Shan-lone Wang

Shan-lone Wang

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shan-lone Wang
"Honestly all my life dealing with the hassle of talking to people to get insurance I've thought to be a pain. But Jamie through this company made it quite painless. Always professional and even got me 4 times better insurance coverage for less than what I was paying before. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stacey Edge

Stacey Edge

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Edge
"I have been a customer for years. They are always friendly, helpful, and answer all of my questions. They also do their best to get me the most discounts!"
Profile photo of Laura Talley

Laura Talley

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Talley
"The employees at state farm are so personable, it's like calling a friend. From the greetings, the affordable coverage, variety of coverages, personally calling to wish you a happy birthday or condolences on a loss of a family member. They work to find the best coverage, discount, and are very informative. They are always happy to help. It's true, like a good neighbor, state farm is there!"
Profile photo of Kris Worden

Kris Worden

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Worden
"Excellent hometown insurance. Friendly, helpful, and caring. Would refer to anyone in Kentucky and bowling green."
Profile photo of Nathan Branstetter

Nathan Branstetter

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Branstetter
"JR Wade State Farm helped me with my vehicle insurance and saved me a good amount in the process. I will be calling them immediately whenever I need help. Affordable, friendly and professional. Great experience all the way around."
Profile photo of Donna Kirk

Donna Kirk

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kirk
"JR Wade has been our insurance agent for several years. We have house, car and personal item policies with him. For 12 years we also had rental insurance too. When ever we had a problem like a break in, wreck or lost a diamond out of my ring he was always there in a moment’s notice. I also couldn’t ask for a more friendly and helpful staff. They are always professional and get the claim processed fast. I would recommend JR and his staff to anyone."
Profile photo of Courtney Schafer

Courtney Schafer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Schafer
"They are so great to work with and great customer service. They have always been helpful and quick with anything I need. Definitely recommend if your needing some place with personalized assistance."
Profile photo of 85gma

85gma

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 85gma
"I have been with State Farm, JR wade, since I moved here in 2019 & I always receive excellent service! , every time I call, or stop by , no matter who I talk to , I’m always treated like family. My questions , concerns , any changes I make … no matter what the situation, EVERYONE is very professional & nice & handles each situation with a timely response & talks to me like I am family, not just another client or number . My insurance is reasonably priced & I carry renters, life & auto with them You couldn’t ask for better people in a company!"